New Mexico Council on Asthma

NMCOA Partners


3 Committees

Administrative Committee

Education Committee

Policy Committee



Are you interested in asthma?

We welcome new partners: individuals and organizations.
Please complete our Partner Involvement Agreement

Communicate with partners:

Susan Acosta, NMDOH,
Brandon Bell, Envision NM,
James Brown, Kindred Hospital,
Kim Buckmister, NMDOH,
Amber Cardenas, Nor Lea Hospital,
Sandra Clavijo, Presbyterian Health Services,
Valerie Corral, Molina Health Care,
Judy Creegan, Gadsden School District,
Anthony Cook, NMDOH,
Matt Cross-Guillén, NMDOH,
Brian Etheridge, BCA Medical Associates,
Joel Ervice, Regional Asthma Management and Prevention (RAMP),
Alex Gallegos, NMDOH,
Janis Gonzales, NMDOH,
Martha Griego, 
RuthAnn Goradia, APS,
Michelle Harkins, UNM,
Michael Keslin, NM Allergy Society,
Alice Marosi, retired pediatric allergist,
Jimmy Masters, NMDOH,
Kevin McCormick, NMDOH,
Patricia Marshik, UNM,
Amy Molinar, Nor Lea Hospital,
Irene Moody, BCBS,
Kathy Moseley, ALANM,
Maria Otero, Nuestra Salud,
Mike Parisi, Parent,
Naomi Parra, PHS,
Lisa Patch, APS,
Monica Pattern, NMDOH,
Janet Reese, Alta Vista Hospital,
Cate Reeves, United Healthcare,
Mary Ramos, UNM,
Duane Ross, BCBS,
Beth Ruth, Nor Lea Hospital,
Colleen Runyan, Gadsden School District,
Maegan Sanders, NMDOH,
Charles Schroeder, NMDOH,
Nick Sharp, NMDOH,
Kim Stanek, NMASBHC,
Noell Stone, UNM,
Winona Stoltzfus, NMDOH,
Kyle Thornton, NMDOH,
Monica Toquinto, Nuestra Salud,
Desiree Valdez, NMDOH,
Monique Vallabhan, UNM,
Trisch Van Sciver, ABQ Health Partners,
Diana Wilkerson, NMDOH,
Roger Wilcoxen, NM Society for Respiratory Care,