New Mexico Council on Asthma

NMCOA Partners

headshot-placeholder-horizontal.jpg

3 Committees

Administrative Committee

Education Committee

Policy Committee

 

 

Are you interested in asthma?

We welcome new partners: individuals and organizations.
Please complete our Partner Involvement Agreement


Communicate with partners:

Susan Acosta, NMDOH, susan.acosta@state.nm.us
Brandon Bell, Envision NM, brbell@salud.unm.edu
James Brown, Kindred Hospital, james.brown@kindred.com
Kim Buckmister, NMDOH, kim.buckmister@state.nm.us
Amber Cardenas, Nor Lea Hospital, amber.cardenas@nlgh.org
Sandra Clavijo, Presbyterian Health Services, sclavijo@phs.org
Valerie Corral, Molina Health Care, valerie.corral@molinahealthcare.com
Judy Creegan, Gadsden School District, jcreegan@gisd.k12.nm.us
Anthony Cook, NMDOH, anthony.cook@state.nm.us
Matt Cross-Guillén, NMDOH, matthew.cross@state.nm.us
Brian Etheridge, BCA Medical Associates, betheridge@salud.unm.edu
Joel Ervice, Regional Asthma Management and Prevention (RAMP), joel@rampasthma.org
Alex Gallegos, NMDOH, alexander.gallegos@state.nm.us
Janis Gonzales, NMDOH, Janis.Gonzales@state.nm.us
Martha Griego, 
RuthAnn Goradia, APS, goradia_r@aps.edu
Michelle Harkins, UNM, mharkins@salud.unm.edu
Michael Keslin, NM Allergy Society, mhkesl@aol.com
Alice Marosi, retired pediatric allergist, amarosi@comcast.net
Jimmy Masters, NMDOH, james.masters@state.nm.us
Kevin McCormick, NMDOH, kevin.mccormack@state.nm.us
Patricia Marshik, UNM, pmarshik@salud.unm.edu
Amy Molinar, Nor Lea Hospital, amy.molinar@nlgh.org
Irene Moody, BCBS, Irene_moody@bcbsnm.com
Kathy Moseley, ALANM, kathleen.moseley@lung.org
Maria Otero, Nuestra Salud, maria@nsnm.org
Mike Parisi, Parent, mikep@aisnm.com
Naomi Parra, PHS, nparra@phs.org
Lisa Patch, APS, lisa.patch@aps4kids.org
Monica Pattern, NMDOH, monica.pattern@state.nm.us
Janet Reese, Alta Vista Hospital, janet_reese@quorumhealth.com
Cate Reeves, United Healthcare, c_reeves@uhc.com
Mary Ramos, UNM, mramos@salud.unm.edu
Duane Ross, BCBS, duane_ross@bcbsnm.com
Beth Ruth, Nor Lea Hospital, elizabeth.faris@nlgh.org
Colleen Runyan, Gadsden School District, crunyan@gisd.k12.nm.us
Maegan Sanders, NMDOH, maegan.sanders@state.nm.us
Charles Schroeder, NMDOH, charles.schroeder@state.nm.us
Nick Sharp, NMDOH, nicholas.sharp@state.nm.us
Kim Stanek, NMASBHC, kimstanek.nmasbhc@gmail.com
Noell Stone, UNM, sstone@salud.unm.edu
Winona Stoltzfus, NMDOH, winona.stoltzfus@state.nm.us
Kyle Thornton, NMDOH, kyleL.thornton@state.nm.us
Monica Toquinto, Nuestra Salud, monica@nsnm.org
Desiree Valdez, NMDOH, desiree.valdez@state.nm.us
Monique Vallabhan, UNM, mvallabhan@salud.unm.edu
Trisch Van Sciver, ABQ Health Partners, trisch.vansciver@abqhp.com
Diana Wilkerson, NMDOH, diana.wilkerson@state.nm.us
Roger Wilcoxen, NM Society for Respiratory Care, roger.rrt@outlook.com